Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Bilingual Mass...

Bilingual Mass ~ Misa bilingüe

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
2

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Elected Council Members, representatives of parish committees meet the first Tuesday of the month.
3

AC Living Word...

AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Annex Chapel
4

CF Zumba

CF Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confesión_Pad...

Confesión_Padre Roger_Sacramento de Reconciliación

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

8:00 AM Mass -...

8:00 AM Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Mass...

10:30 AM Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30 PM Mass...

12:30 PM Mass - Bilingual

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
8
9
10

AC Living Word...

AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Annex Chapel
11

CF Zumba

CF Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confesión_Pad...

Confesión_Padre Roger_Sacramento de Reconciliación

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
12
13

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

8:00 AM Mass -...

8:00 AM Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Mass...

10:30 AM Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30 PM Mass...

12:30 PM Mass - Bilingual

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
15
16
17

AC Living Word...

AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Annex Chapel
18

CF Zumba

CF Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confesión_Pad...

Confesión_Padre Roger_Sacramento de Reconciliación

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

8:00 AM Mass -...

8:00 AM Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Mass...

10:30 AM Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30 PM Mass...

12:30 PM Mass - Bilingual

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
22
23
24

AC Living Word...

AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Annex Chapel
25

CF Zumba

CF Zumba

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confesión_Pad...

Confesión_Padre Roger_Sacramento de Reconciliación

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

8:00 AM Mass -...

8:00 AM Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Mass...

10:30 AM Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30 PM Mass...

12:30 PM Mass - Bilingual

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
29
30
31

AC Living Word...

AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Annex Chapel
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Bilingual Mass ~ Misa bilingüe

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Elected Council Members, representatives of parish committees meet the first Tuesday of the month.

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Annex Chapel

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • CF Zumba

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confesión_Padre Roger_Sacramento de Reconciliación

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass - English

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass - English

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30 PM Mass - Bilingual

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Annex Chapel

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • CF Zumba

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confesión_Padre Roger_Sacramento de Reconciliación

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass - English

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass - English

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30 PM Mass - Bilingual

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Annex Chapel

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • CF Zumba

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confesión_Padre Roger_Sacramento de Reconciliación

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass - English

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass - English

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30 PM Mass - Bilingual

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Annex Chapel

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • CF Zumba

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confesión_Padre Roger_Sacramento de Reconciliación

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass - English

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass - English

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30 PM Mass - Bilingual

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • AC Living Word_Charismatic Prayer Group-English

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Annex Chapel